Live Webinar: Beginners Google Search Console

Learn the basics of Google Search Console, the types of reports you can easily find and how they can translate into insights into your website and business. Learn which pages are performing better on Google, which ones get clicks and the terms consumers use when your site appears in the search results. You’ll walk away from this session learning enough that you’ll be able to dig into deeper data, when you are ready.

Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Time: 11:00am Pacific, 12:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Central, 2:00pm Eastern

60-minute interactive Zoom Webinar

Replay: If you are unable to attend the LIVE Zoom Webinar, a replay will be available for those who have registered.

Meet Lynn…

I am a creator. I grew up with our mother always stitching, sewing, knitting, crocheting — or finding projects to keep her hands and her girls  busy. Our father was a wood worker and engineer — always tinkering with something. Their influence has led me to a life of stitching, making and building my life in both tangible and intangible ways. 

I’ve been a digital marketer for over 16 years and started my own passion project CreateWhimsy.com, where we share the stories of makers to inspire everyday creativity. 

Brought to you by The Fabric Shop Network!

…the trade organization for independent quilt and fabric shopowners and design studios

Our goal is to help qualified business owners grow, succeed, prosper, and enjoy business to the fullest. We strive to provide the most complete, comprehensive, and detailed source of business information available within the fabric retailing industry. Visit us at fabshopnet.com.

* Please note that the live session will be recorded. By attending the live webinar session, you are consenting to the recording and further distribution of the recording by FSN.


Top
Become A Member Today Download Application!
Hello. Add your message here.