Jingle & Mingle FabShop’s [Virtual] Holiday Party!

Jingle & Mingle…FabShop’s [Virtual] Holiday Party!

An exclusive event for Shopowners and our Sponsors!

We’re making things merry and bright! No matter whether you’ve been naughty or nice, come and join the fun and connect with Fabshop friends, old and new!

It’s going to be a really great event and we look forward to connecting virtually!

When: Monday, December 6, 2021

Time: 5:00pm pacific | 6:00pm mountain | 7:00pm central | 8:00pm eastern

Who: Shops, members and nonmembers, plus our Premier, Gold, Silver Sponsors can attend! Shopowners, register at fabshopstore.com today! Hurry, we want to make sure you are on the list to get a party box for the event!

Where: This is the best part, anywhere! Whether you are at the shop or at home, just pull up a chair, grab a drink and dinner, then connect to Zoom wherever you are!

Enjoy a fun night of connecting with FabShop Friends, new and old, virtually! Join us for an evening of new product releases, education, and entertainment. This party is sure to be fun and memorable!

Evening highlights:

  • Opportunity to network with other Shopowners and Sponsors
  • Idea swapping, success sharing, holiday themed contests and fun
  • Party boxes, door prizes, plus more!

You won’t want to miss the Jingle & Mingle, Virtual Holiday Party! Sign up today!

Sign up at fabshopstore.com

Not a Member? Sign Up Here


Premier Sponsor

Coming Soon!

Gold Sponsor

Coming Soon!


Silver Sponsor

Coming Soon!


Authors

*

Top
Become A Member Today Download Application!
Hello. Add your message here.