Slider articles

FabShop News Magazine

These are a few articles from the most recent issue of the FabShop News Magazine. Farm Girls Unite Susan Ziegler Emerges Again with Big Ideas Barbara Cherniwchan, Coach House Designs Set Yourself Apart with Bundling Facebook Live: The Fine Print Staffing Your Store FabShop News Magazine is designed and written just for you….the fabric and

Boot Camp: It’s all in the Numbers!

Starting Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 8:00 am Pacific. What we’ll cover:Using Financial Statements As Management Tools• Understanding the accounting process• Analyzing your balance sheet and profit and loss statements• Identifying problems and solutions with ratios• Analyzing financial cause and effect• Analyzing industry comparison Profit & Cash Flow Planning• Projecting monthly sales, expenses, and profits• Forecasting

Boot Camp: It’s all in the Numbers!

6 weeks starting January 20, ending February 24, 20218:00am Pacific | 9:00am Mountain | 10:00am Central | 11:00am Eastern 6 weeks starting May 5, ending June 9, 20218:00am Pacific | 9:00am Mountain | 10:00am Central | 11:00am Eastern 6 weeks starting September 8, ending October 13, 20218:00am Pacific | 9:00am Mountain | 10:00am Central | 11:00am Eastern What we’ll cover:Using Financial

The Fine Print

by Brian Powers Order your autographed copy today! Brian Powers provides a wealth of information and recommendations that you can put to use immediately to get a handle on your business operations. An easy-to-reference guide to navigating the range of operational matters that go into running today’s independent retail shops. Take advantage of Brian’s easy-to-understand

FabShop Member Exclusive Promotional Offer

Supplier:Michael Miller Fabrics: Cotton Couture **All orders must be sent to Michael Miller Fabrics by FabShop.** Place your order here:https://fabshopstore.com/collections/fabshop-member-exclusive-promotional-offer-michael-miller-fabrics-cotton-couture For: Shops in the continental USA. Price: Special one-time price $3.61 yd.Select from 214 Cotton Couture sku’s, thread count 75×75 square, 45” wide, 100% cotton.All orders must have special code FSNCC19.This one-time promotional offer is only

Top
Become A Member Today Download Application!
Hello. Add your message here.