Learn articles

Take the Leadership Challenge

Take the Leadership Challenge

Take the Leadership Challenge

Take the Leadership Challenge is about more than just becoming a good leader. It’s about taking an active role in training your employees… the face of any business. Enthusiastic, competent employees can be the difference between a mediocre year and a record-breaking year. You could spend thousands of dollars in advertising and marketing—and many more

Shop Market Like a Pro

Shop Market Like a Pro

Whether this is your first trip to Market or your 25th trip to market, this 20+ page booklet, complete with worksheets and planning tips, is designed to help you make the most of your time at Market. You will find professional tips on: Working the exhibit floor Setting appointments Using purchase orders to control purchasing

On-Demand Webinars

See Rental Instructions> Series Three YOU the Expert: 022 YOU the Expert 101 Session 1 by Donelle McAdams 023 YOU the Expert 101 Session 2 by Donelle McAdams 024 YOU the Expert 101 Session 3 by Donelle McAdams Seven Management Strategies for Success: 025 Seven Management Strategies for Success: Session 1– Ideation by Amy Marson 026 Seven Management

Live Webinar

Facebook Live for Success Live Webinar with Lisa Furleigh, Quilting in the Valley! Tuesday, Tuesday, October 8th, 2019 10:00am Pacific │11:00am Mountian│12:00pm Central │ 1:00pm Eastern   Duration: 60 Minutes

Biz Books

Learn From a Leader Series Handbooks On Display> Become a Savvy Buyer> Become a Savvy Buyer II> Merchandising Matters> Seven Management Strategies for Success> The Importance of Customer Service I> The Importance of Customer Service II> The Fabric Shop Network Educational Workbooks Long Arm Rental Program Guide> A Guide to Strategic Planning> Benchmarks for Quilt

Top
Become A Member Today Download Application!
Hello. Add your message here.