evolve

One-Day Virtual Selling Event

Join FabShop for evolve, a One-Day Retailing Event

One-Day Only! Monday, January 22, 2022

9am-6pm pacific | 10am-7pm mountain | 11am-8pm central | noon-9pm eastern

Connecting with customers in multiple platforms is here to stay. Virtual Selling [e-Commerce Selling, Auto Selling, and Social Selling] … How do you make sense of it all and still continue to grow the foot traffic to your storefront and online?

You and your key employees will take away tools, strategies, and ideas to implement immediately.

It’s a Retailing Experience for You and Your Key Employees!

Here’s what’s included in this jam-packed one-day event:

  • Three Sessions on Virtual Selling
    [e-Commerce Selling, Auto Selling, and Social Selling]
  • “Sample It” Product Demos
  • Panel Discussion on Marketing
  • Q&A Happy Hour
  • Networking: Connect, Learn, and Share!
  • Plus more…

For more information, go to fabshopstore.com

Top
Become A Member Today Download Application!
Hello. Add your message here.