Jingle & Mingle…FabShop’s [Virtual] Christmas Party!

Jingle & Mingle...FabShop's Virtual<br> Christmas Party”></a></center></figure>



<p><em>An <strong>exclusive </strong>FabShop event for <strong>shopowners</strong> and our <strong>premier sponsors</strong>!</em></p>



<hr class=

We are making things merry and bright! No matter if you have been naughty or nice, come and join the fun, and connect with FabShop Friends, old and new!

Evening highlights:

When: Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Time: 5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Where: This is the best part…no need to travel! Just pull up a chair, grab a drink, then connect wherever you are!

Hurry, and reserve your spot today!

The first 100 to register will receive a swag box!

Swag Box Deadline: Friday, November 20, 2020



Top
Become A Member Today Download Application!
Hello. Add your message here.