Live Webinar: Facebook Live for Success

Live Webinar with Lisa Furleigh, Quilting in the Valley!

Learn the ins and outs of utilizing Facebook and Facebook Live to boost your business.

During the 60-minute webinar Lisa will share best practices, tips and tricks to help grow your business. Additionally, she will dive into how she doubled the size and volume her first two years in business and has since doubled it again! What’s the secret to her successful growth? Facebook, of course!

Tuesday, October 8th, 2019
10:00am Pacific │11:00am Mountian│12:00pm Central │ 1:00pm Eastern

Register today, limited space!

 

 

Top
Become A Member Today Download Application!
Hello. Add your message here.