evolve, a one-day Virtual Shopowner Retreat

Join FabShop for evolve, a one-day Virtual Shopowner Retreat

One-Day Only! Monday, January 17, 2022

9am-6pm pacific | 10am-7pm mountain | 11am-8pm central | noon-9pm eastern

Connecting with customers in multiple platforms is here to stay. Virtual Selling [e-Commerce Selling, Auto Selling, and Social Selling] … How do you make sense of it all and still continue to grow the foot traffic to your storefront and online? You and your key employees will take away tools, strategies, and ideas to implement immediately.

It’s a retailing experience for You, and Your Key Employees!

Here’s what’s included in this jam-packed one-day event:

  • Three Sessions on Virtual Selling
  • Sample It – Product Demos
  • Q&A Panel Discussion on Marketing
  • Networking: Connect, Learn, and Share!
  • Plus more…

* Please note that the live session will be recorded. By attending the live virtual retreat, you are consenting to the recording and further distribution of the recording by FSN.


Brought to you by The Fabric Shop Network!

…the trade organization for independent quilt and fabric shopowners and design studios

Our goal is to help qualified business owners grow, succeed, prosper, and enjoy business to the fullest. We strive to provide the most complete, comprehensive, and detailed source of business information available within the fabric retailing industry. Visit us at fabshopnet.com.


Top
Become A Member Today Download Application!
Hello. Add your message here.